Interviews, Music & More!

Sanctus Real Episode

Watch New Sanctus Real Episode here & on the NRB Network (DIRECTV Channel 378) Feb. 8th & 15th! See below for air times!

Sanctus Real joins Soul Check TV to talk about their new album “Run.” Hear about God’s faithfulness, the need for men to lead as husbands and fathers, Matt’s son Bowen, and see their new music video “Promises.” Plus, the band shares the story of how they woke up to their tour bus on fire and how God helped them safely escape from the bus!

Watch on NRB Network Feb. 8th & 15th! DIRECTV Channel 378 – New Earlier Time Added!
Airs Friday nights at:
Eastern Time: 8:00 p.m. / 12:00 midnight / 3:00 a.m.
Central Time: 7:00 p.m. / 11:00 p.m. / 2:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 6:00 p.m. / 10:00 p.m. / 1:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 5:00 p.m. / 9:00 p.m. MST / 12:00 midnight

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s